Pizza Knife?!

I was reading my blogs the other day and plop in the middle of a beautiful fall farm wedding pictorial on The Sweetest Occasion was a photo I couldn’t believe…

I’ve never really been into kitchen gadgets, but I can’t be the only one who has never seen a pizza knife!  I immediately had to do some research.  Turns out that this couple and their wedding guests aren’t the only ones who know about this handy tool.  

Epicurian Pizza Cutter, $20

Bialetti Pizza Chopper, $13

American Metal Craft Pizza Knife, $50

These things seem like they would work so much better than the round rolling pizza cutter.  No cheese dragged along (I despise that!) and no endless back and forth.  This is definitely going on the gift idea list (and perhaps in my kitchen).

This entry was posted in Jane's Finds, See Jane Eat and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

