Breakfast Fantasy v. Reality

Good morning!  It’s Monday!  (That exclamation point does not indicate joy.)  It sure feels like a Monday over here.  A million things to do and I’m still wondering where my weekend went.  Wondering so much that I didn’t have time to eat breakfast at my house while watching the Today Show.  I hate it when that happens.  Let’s push pause and visit my Monday morning breakfast fantasy…

(via Pinterest)

(via Pinterest)

Aaah, doesn’t that look delightful and relaxing?  Ok back to my reality.

I lead a glamorous life, y’all.  If you want to recreate this special experience yourself, you will need 1 cantaloupe, 1 loaf Publix bread, Polaner Sugar Free Raspberry Preserves, and a Diet Dr. Pepper.  Then you will need to oversleep and hope your boss doesn’t catch you eating sticky foods by his expensive computer.

Enjoy your Monday!

This entry was posted in See Jane Eat and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

